Prints On Canvas

Monday, November 8, 2010

Is it Monday again?

It IS!

That means in exactly a week, we'll be watching LollyChops teach us how to alter these cool Kaiser Wreaths.

The Class is scheduled for Monday, November 15th at 7:30 Central time.  (Thats 8:30 eastern and 5:30 Pacific).

If you can't make the live class DON'T panic.  This is a recorded class and will be available for the next 6 months on our new Ustream Channel.  If you are already a subscriber or you subscribe this week, we will email you the link and password to access the class.

I wanted to give everyone the specific details of the class and kit.  Kits are available in the shop for purchase.  We have a limited number ready to ship now with more supplies on the way.  Since this class will be recorded, the kits will be available for a while.

To access the class, you will need to purchase a subscription to Stash to Treasure for $5.00.  Since Lolly is an extra this month, that means you get access to Jamie Dougherty's classes as well.  (you can get her kit in the shop too!)

Now here's the fun part!  If you want to work with one of the other two wreath's from Kaiser, we have them in stock.  The Holly wreath:

And the Star wreath:

Are both available.  You can mix and match these with your favorite line.  And if you're not a fan of the Basic Grey Jovial we use in the main kit, you can purchase the Funky Wreath that Lolly uses and pick another line to work with.

This is what Stash to Treasure is all about.  Make it yours or make it the same as the samples!

Make sure you are signed up for the Newsletter because we have some exciting news for you!  Next newsletter goes out tonight!

1 comments:

Sue said...

Lolly's class looks fantastic and so do all those Kaiser wreaths. Gotta get me some. :)